My New Beginning

The first day of this semester marked the beginning of the newest and most daring turn I took in my life. The first week was a bit challenging since it was a transition not only from the chill vacation days to sleepless nights but also from a familiar road to uncharted waters. I am quite hopeful that this new path will lead me to greater things. Though it is still too early to say that transferring made my student life easier and more enjoyable, I am certain that it has never been this exciting. I will take this semester and this program by storm. So help me, God.

Leave a Reply

